Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings of The Week 42, October 2021: Top 5 Telugu Channels of The Week

Top Telugu TV Channels of Week 42, October 2021 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Telugu Channels of The Week:-

Telugu TV industry is one of the biggest TV industries in India. It is based in Chennai, Tamilnadu, India. Telugu TV industry also is known as Kollywood TV Industry.

Its fan following is widespread not only in South India but across the country. Many people search on the Internet about the Top Telugu TV channels.

But due to a lack of sufficient information on the internet, people are unable to get answers to their questions.

For those people, we have shared complete information about Top Telugu TV Channels Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings.

Every Television channel works hard to bring some interesting & New Series concepts for small screen viewers’ entertainment.

We bring you the list of Top Telugu TV Channels by Highest BARC & TRP ratings. (Week 42: Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Saturday, 22nd October 2021 to Friday).

Notice:- Also Adding top hottest weekend Channels to the list. Telugu TV channels TRP Rating Data (Week 42: Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

Notice:- Telugu TV Channels some seem in TRP This Week listings, But we include all showing records of Currently broadcast by TV Channels.

CONTENT SHOW

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 42, (Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2446K
2.ZEE TELUGU1401.29K
3.ETV TELUGU1105K
4.GEMINI TV863.6K
5.GEMINI MOVIES581.19K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 41, (Saturday, 9th October 2021 to Friday, 15th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2188.17K
2.ZEE TELUGU1393.31K
3.ETV TELUGU1194.48K
4.GEMINI TV818.93K
5.GEMINI MOVIES617.45K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 40, (Saturday, 2nd October 2021 to Friday, 8th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2322.66K
2.ZEE TELUGU1430.05K
3.ETV TELUGU1082.93K
4.GEMINI TV828.92K
5.GEMINI MOVIES596.31K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 39, (Saturday, 25th September 2021 to Friday, 1st October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2328.96K
2.ZEE TELUGU1597.48K
3.ETV TELUGU1108.24K
4.GEMINI TV870.07K
5.GEMINI MOVIES602.6K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 38, (Saturday, 18th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2322.66K
2.ZEE TELUGU1430.05K
3.ETV TELUGU1082.93K
4.GEMINI TV828.99K
5.GEMINI MOVIES596.31K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 37, (Saturday, 11th September 2021 to Friday, 17th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2381.37K
2.ZEE TELUGU1495.02K
3.ETV TELUGU1192.6K
4.GEMINI TV928.45K
5.GEMINI MOVIES576.31K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 36, (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2651.47K
2.ZEE TELUGU1476.78K
3.ETV TELUGU1407.32K
4.GEMINI TV942.6K
5.GEMINI MOVIES634.72K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 35, (Saturday, 28th August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2317.88K
2.ZEE TELUGU1554.05K
3.ETV TELUGU1243.1K
4.GEMINI TV1096.35K
5.GEMINI MOVIES660.69K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 34, (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2421.63K
2.ZEE TELUGU1512.94K
3.ETV TELUGU1209.75K
4.GEMINI TV523.14K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES577.16K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 33, (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2423.9K
2.ZEE TELUGU1519.55K
3.ETV TELUGU1220.21K
4.GEMINI TV888.54K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES577.16K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 32, (Saturday, 7th August 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2517.95K
2.ZEE TELUGU1600.7K
3.ETV TELUGU1222.07K
4.GEMINI TV786.51K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES649.73K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 31, (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2539.86K
2.ZEE TELUGU1558.16K
3.ETV TELUGU1270.92K
4.GEMINI TV877.13K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES591.02K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 30, (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2470K
2.ZEE TELUGU1553.76K
3.ETV TELUGU1303.6K
4.GEMINI TV886.87K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES537.07K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 29, (Saturday, 17th July 2021 to Friday, 23rd July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2506.75K
2.ZEE TELUGU1717.52K
3.ETV TELUGU1287.56K
4.GEMINI TV913.75K
5.GEMINI MOVIES655.23K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 28, (Saturday, 10th July 2021 to Friday, 16th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2397.73K
2.ZEE TELUGU1570.99K
3.ETV TELUGU1306.44K
4.GEMINI TV963.84K
5.GEMINI MOVIES666.56K

Top 5 Telugu TV Channels – Andhra Pradesh/Telangana, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 27, (Saturday, 3rd July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2252.27K
2.ZEE TELUGU1511.57K
3.ETV TELUGU1238.51K
4.GEMINI TV880.99K
5.GEMINI MOVIES629.93K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 25 (Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2155.08K
2.ZEE TELUGU1582.91K
3.ETV TELUGU1252.27K
4.GEMINI TV862.85K
5.GEMINI MOVIES665.65K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 24 (Saturday, 12th June 2021 to Friday, 18th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2260.5K
2.ZEE TELUGU1461.83K
3.ETV TELUGU1306.96K
4.GEMINI TV825.82K
5.GEMINI MOVIES618.05K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 22 (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2110.19K
2.ZEE TELUGU1575.81K
3.ETV TELUGU1253.51K
4.GEMINI TV856.49K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES661.2K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 21 (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2316.41K
2.ZEE TELUGU1521.39K
3.ETV TELUGU1248.6K
4.GEMINI TV852.92K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES637.6K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 20 (Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2136.87K
2.ZEE TELUGU1609.44K
3.ETV TELUGU1282.27K
4.GEMINI TV833.74K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES699.5K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 19 (Saturday, 8th May 2021 to Friday, 14th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2144.6K
2.ZEE TELUGU1588.67K
3.ETV TELUGU1268.75K
4.GEMINI TV822.97K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES734.37K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 18 (Saturday, 1st May 2021 to Friday, 7th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2165.55K
2.ZEE TELUGU1564.47K
3.ETV TELUGU1246.83K
4.GEMINI TV741.97K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES683.43K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 17 (Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2180.78K
2.ZEE TELUGU1556.12K
3.ETV TELUGU1212.99K
4.GEMINI TV797.22K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES624.24K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 16 (Saturday, 17th April 2021 to Friday, 23rd April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2311.03K
2.ZEE TELUGU1525.81K
3.ETV TELUGU1200.72K
4.GEMINI TV758.69K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES539.82K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 15 (Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2307.88K
2.ZEE TELUGU1532.5K
3.ETV TELUGU1292.53K
4.GEMINI TV851.96K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES571.1K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 14 (Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2202.48K
2.ZEE TELUGU1582.71K
3.ETV TELUGU1196.96K
4.GEMINI TV783.41K
5.GEMINI MOVIES622.2K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 13 (Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021)

TOP TELUGU TV CHANNELS BY BARC & TRP RATINGS
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2192.94K
2.ZEE TELUGU1512.49K
3.ETV TELUGU1207K
4.GEMINI TV782.52K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES520.15K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 12 (Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021)

TOP TELUGU TV CHANNELS BY BARC & TRP RATINGS
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2134.45K
2.ZEE TELUGU1477.5K
3.ETV TELUGU1199.31K
4.GEMINI TV772.83K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES510.22K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 11 (Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021)

TOP TELUGU TV CHANNELS BY BARC & TRP RATINGS
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2204.47K
2.ZEE TELUGU1427.39K
3.ETV TELUGU1204.82K
4.GEMINI TV814K
5.GEMINI MOVIES520.05K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 10 (Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2112.34K
2.ZEE TELUGU1525.52K
3.ETV TELUGU1228.2K
4.GEMINI TV795.55K
5.GEMINI MOVIES541.64K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 9 (Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2058K
2.ZEE TELUGU1466K
3.ETV TELUGU1242K
4.GEMINI TV823K
5.GEMINI MOVIES532K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 8 (Saturday, 20th February 2021 to Friday, 26th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA2098K
2.ZEE TELUGU1495K
3.ETV TELUGU1237K
4.GEMINI TV828K
5.STAR MAA MOVIES502K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 6 (Saturday, 6th February 2021 to Friday, 12th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA724506K
2.ZEE TELUGU494874K
3.ETV TELUGU404086K
4.GEMINI TV281331K
5.GEMINI MOVIES168517K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 5 (Saturday, 30th January 2021 to Friday, 5th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA693456K
2.ZEE TELUGU518919K
3.ETV TELUGU404429K
4.GEMINI TV286004K
5.GEMINI MOVIES188490K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 4 (Saturday, 23rd January 2021 to Friday, 29th January 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA669774K
2.ZEE TELUGU539067K
3.ETV TELUGU402866K
4.GEMINI TV274954K
5.GEMINI MOVIES190763K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 3 (Saturday, 16th January 2021 to Friday, 22nd January 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA659202K
2.ZEE TELUGU539698K
3.ETV TELUGU395830K
4.GEMINI TV291821K
5.GEMINI MOVIES182336K
Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 2 (Saturday, 9th January 2021 to Friday, 15th January 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA652309K
2.ZEE TELUGU502968K
3.ETV TELUGU458828K
4.GEMINI TV325110K
5.GEMINI MOVIES181723K

Top Telugu TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 1 (Saturday, 2nd January 2021 to Friday, 8th January 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR MAA663444K
2.ZEE TELUGU490818K
3.ETV TELUGU402905K
4.GEMINI TV295702K
5.GEMINI MOVIES187464K

Top Telugu News TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 23 (Saturday, 30th May 2020 to Friday, 5th June 2020)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.TV9 TELUGU98895K
2.NTV TELUGU58635K
3.TV5 NEWS46447K
4.V6 NEWS43015K
5.T NEWS29249K

Original Source:- BARC

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) About Top Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Which is the Highest TRP Rating Telugu TV Channel?

The highest TRP Rating Telugu tv channel is the STAR MAA.

Which is the Most Popular Telugu TV Channel of 2021?

STAR MAA is the best and most popular Telugu tv channel.

Which is the Best Telugu TV Channel?

The Best TV Serial is STAR MAASTAR MAA MOVIESETV NEWS, and GEMINI TV.

How To Watch Free Telugu TV Channels Online?

Ans:- You can Watch Full Telugu TV Channels Online on OTT Platforms for free. A lot of OTT Platforms are available in the market.
For Example:- Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, ZEE5 Premium, KOOKU App, Hungama, Disney Hotstar, ALT Balaji, Arre, Hoichoi, BIGFLIX, Yupp TV, Sony LIV, MX Player, etc.

Also, Read This:-

Tamil TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Tamil TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Marathi TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Marathi TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Malayalam TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Malayalam TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Top 10 Indian Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Latest BARC TRP Ratings of Top Hindi TV Serials, Reality Shows & Channels

Top 10 Indian TV Serials by Highest BARC & TRP Ratings

Top 10 Hindi TV Serials TRP Ratings This Week

Conclusion

If you like this article, then please subscribe to our Blog and follow our Facebook page.

Thank you.

4.6/5 - (10 votes)

Leave a Comment