Tamil TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of Week 42, October 2021: Top 5 Tamil TV Channels of The Week

Top Tamil TV Channels of Week 42, October 2021 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Tamil Channels of The Week:-

Tamil TV industry is one of the biggest TV industries in India. It is based in Chennai, Tamilnadu, India. Tamil TV industry also is known as Kollywood TV Industry.

Its fan following is widespread not only in South India but across the country. Many people search on the Internet about the Top Tamil channels.

But due to a lack of sufficient information on the internet, people are unable to get answers to their questions.

For those peoples, we have shared complete information about Top Tamil TV Channels Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings.

Every Television channel works hard to bring some interesting & New Series concepts for small screens viewers’ entertainment.

We bring you the list of Top Tamil Channels by Highest BARC & TRP ratings. (Week 42: Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021).

Notice:- Also Adding top hottest weekend Channels to the list. Tamil channels TRP Rating Data (Week 42: Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

CONTENT SHOW

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 42, (Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2332.76K
2.STAR VIJAY1758.69K
3.ZEE TAMIL990.72K
4.KTV863.05K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER506.82K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 41, (Saturday, 9th October 2021 to Friday, 15th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2584.26K
2.STAR VIJAY1916.66K
3.ZEE TAMIL938.2K
4.KTV814.21K
5.STAR SPORTS 1 TAMIL475.44K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 40, (Saturday, 2nd October 2021 to Friday, 8th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2592.25K
2.STAR VIJAY1903.24K
3.ZEE TAMIL952.05K
4.KTV792.31K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER449.32K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 39, (Saturday, 25th September 2021 to Friday, 1st October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2479.07K
2.STAR VIJAY1761.79K
3.ZEE TAMIL940.85K
4.KTV743.04K
5.STAR SPORTS 1 TAMIL464.88K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 38, (Saturday, 18th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2427.52K
2.STAR VIJAY1735.68K
3.ZEE TAMIL869.72K
4.KTV718.25K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER397.64K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 37, (Saturday, 11th September 2021 to Friday, 17th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2489.25K
2.STAR VIJAY1837.31K
3.ZEE TAMIL1015.94K
4.KTV699.01K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER411.71K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 36, (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2543.3K
2.STAR VIJAY1897.65K
3.ZEE TAMIL1004.03K
4.KTV741.55K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER385.89K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 35, (Saturday, 28th August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2559.00K
2.STAR VIJAY1861.58K
3.ZEE TAMIL1035.38K
4.KTV788.67K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER436.01K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 34, (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2455.93K
2.STAR VIJAY1832.62K
3.ZEE TAMIL1020.19K
4.KTV726.78K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER456.28K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 33, (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2430.53K
2.STAR VIJAY1775.89K
3.ZEE TAMIL1158.25K
4.KTV798.1K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER417.1K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 32, (Saturday, 7th August 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2485.78K
2.STAR VIJAY1937.7K
3.ZEE TAMIL1000.61K
4.KTV720.08K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER427.05K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 31, (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2466.2K
2.STAR VIJAY1843.4K
3.ZEE TAMIL1010.66K
4.KTV780.4K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER427.04K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 30, (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2459.37K
2.STAR VIJAY1800.11K
3.ZEE TAMIL1027.77K
4.KTV778.22K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER398.2K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 29, (Saturday, 17th July 2021 to Friday, 23rd July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2593.31K
2.STAR VIJAY1772.76K
3.ZEE TAMIL1060.53K
4.KTV851.02K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER428.95K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 28, (Saturday, 10th July 2021 to Friday, 16th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2564.01K
2.STAR VIJAY1769.06K
3.ZEE TAMIL1060.53K
4.KTV808.33K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER449.09K

Top 5 Tamil TV Channels – Tamil Nadu/Pondicherry, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 27, (Saturday, 3rd July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2513.43K
2.STAR VIJAY1729.54K
3.ZEE TAMIL928.59K
4.KTV840.09K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER482.5K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 25 (Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2482.97K
2.STAR VIJAY1447.91K
3.KTV885.51K
4.ZEE TAMIL808.35K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER422.12K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 24 (Saturday, 12th June 2021 to Friday, 18th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2617.63K
2.STAR VIJAY1516.13K
3.KTV918.49K
4.ZEE TAMIL865.19K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER483.03K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 22 (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2799.75K
2.STAR VIJAY1430.61K
3.KTV1132.94K
4.ZEE TAMIL1057.86K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER629.03K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 21 (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2528.82K
2.STAR VIJAY1377.38K
3.KTV1278.31K
4.ZEE TAMIL1009.77K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER660.29K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 20 (Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2467.46K
2.STAR VIJAY1719.39K
3.KTV1050.57K
4.ZEE TAMIL1042.6K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER617.24K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 19 (Saturday, 8th May 2021 to Friday, 14th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2453.02K
2.STAR VIJAY1667.25K
3.ZEE TAMIL1046.69K
4.KTV965.07K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER593.6K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 18 (Saturday, 1st May 2021 to Friday, 7th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2412.72K
2.STAR VIJAY1614.04K
3.ZEE TAMIL1035.68K
4.KTV667.59K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER470.02K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 17 (Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2421.56K
2.STAR VIJAY1781.59K
3.ZEE TAMIL1029.63K
4.KTV685.7K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER480.26K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 16 (Saturday, 17th April 2021 to Friday, 23rd April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2250.99K
2.STAR VIJAY1631.83K
3.ZEE TAMIL953.61K
4.KTV655.56K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER424.43K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 15 (Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2610.96K
2.STAR VIJAY1900.23K
3.ZEE TAMIL982.52K
4.KTV716.2K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER445.19K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 14 (Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2267.7K
2.STAR VIJAY1752.56K
3.ZEE TAMIL1029.79K
4.KTV709.52K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER468.2K

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 13 (Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021)

Top Tamil TV Channels 2020 By Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings _ Top 5 Tamil TV Channels of The Week
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2148.42K
2.STAR VIJAY1766.82K
3.ZEE TAMIL1062.55K
4.KTV734.17K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER419.62K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 12 (Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2279.27K
2.STAR VIJAY1783.41K
3.ZEE TAMIL1119.43K
4.KTV797.34K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER414.05K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 11 (Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021)

Top Tamil TV Channels 2020 By Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings _ Top 5 Tamil TV Channels of The Week
Top Tamil TV Channels 2020 By Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings _ Top 5 Tamil TV Channels of The Week
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2267.9K
2.STAR VIJAY1754.74K
3.ZEE TAMIL1155.86K
4.KTV696.55K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER393.99K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 10 (Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2281.19K
2.STAR VIJAY1659.52K
3.ZEE TAMIL1173.73K
4.KTV719.35K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER369.71K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 9 (Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP RATING
1.SUN TV2307K
2.STAR VIJAY1716K
3.ZEE TAMIL1178K
4.KTV623K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER381K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 4 (Saturday, 30th January 2021 to Friday, 5th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.SUN TV807390K
2.STAR VIJAY528030K
3.ZEE TAMIL436740K
4.KTV233740K
5.STAR VIJAY SUPER131130K
Top Tamil TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings

Top Tamil News TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 22 (Saturday, 30th May 2020 to Friday, 5th June 2020)

Top Tamil TV Channels 2020 By Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings _ Top 5 Tamil TV Channels of The Week
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.POLIMER NEWS83780K
2.SUN NEWS39827K
3.PUTHIYA THALAIMURAI36931K
4.THANTHI TV33948K
5.NEWS18 TAMIL NADU27626K

Original Source:- BARC

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) About Top Tamil TV Channels

Which is the Highest TRP Rating Tamil TV Channel?

The highest TRP Rating Tamil tv channel is the SUN TV.

Which is the Most Popular Tamil TV Channel of 2021?

SUN TV is the best and most popular Tamil tv channel.

Which is the Best Tamil TV Channel?

The story writer of this TV Channel is SUN TVZEE TAMILSTAR VIJAYKTV, and STAR VIJAY SUPER.

How To Watch Free Tamil TV Channels Online?

Ans:- You can Watch Full Tamil TV Channel Online on OTT Platforms for free. A lot of OTT Platforms are available in the market.
For Example:- Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, ZEE5 Premium, KOOKU App, Hungama, Disney Hotstar, ALT Balaji, Arre, Hoichoi, BIGFLIX, Yupp TV, Sony LIV, MX Player, etc.

Also, Read This:-

Tamil TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Tamil TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Marathi TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Marathi TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Malayalam TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Malayalam TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Top 10 Indian Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Latest BARC TRP Ratings of Top Hindi TV Serials, Reality Shows & Channels

Top 10 Indian TV Serials by Highest BARC & TRP Ratings

Top 10 Hindi TV Serials TRP Ratings This Week

Conclusion

If you like this article, then please subscribe to our Blog and follow our Facebook page.

Thank you.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Comment