Top Marathi TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of Week 46, December 2021: Top 5 Marathi Channels of The Week

Marathi TV Channels of Week 46, December 2021 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Marathi Channels of The Week:-

Marathi TV industry is one of the biggest TV industries in India. It is based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

Its fan following is widespread not only in South India but across the country. Many people search on the Internet about the Top Marathi TV channels.

But due to a lack of sufficient information on the internet, people are unable to get answers to their questions.

For those people, we have shared complete information about Top Marathi TV Channels Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings.

Every Television channel works hard to bring some interesting & New Series concepts for small screens viewer’s entertainment.

CONTENT SHOW

Top Marathi TV Channels TRP BARC Ratings of This Week

Top Marathi TV Channels of The Week 2020 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Marathi Channels of The Week

We bring you the list of Top Marathi TV Channels by Highest BARC & TRP ratings. (Week 46: Saturday, 13th November 2021 to Friday, 19th November 2021).

Notice:- Also Adding top hottest weekend Channels to the list. Marathi TV channels TRP Rating Data (Week 46: Saturday, 13th November 2021 to Friday, 19th November 2021)

Notice:- Marathi TV Channels some seem in TRP This Week listings, But we include all showing records of Currently broadcast by TV Channels.

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 46: (Saturday, 13th November 2021 to Friday, 19th November 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1559.13K
2.ZEE MARATHI638.5K
3.COLORS MARATHI540.93K
4.SONY SAB531.83K
5.STAR PLUS390.12K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 42: (Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1402.23K
2.ZEE MARATHI646.72K
3.COLORS MARATHI611.56K
4.SONY SAB491.14K
5.STAR PLUS365.24K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 41: (Saturday, 9th October 2021 to Friday, 15th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1347.61K
2.ZEE MARATHI646.98K
3.STAR SPORTS 1 HINDI574.11K
4.COLORS MARATHI562.99K
5.SONY SAB465.29K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 40: (Saturday, 2nd October 2021 to Friday, 8th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1263.24K
2.STAR SPORTS 1 HINDI749.16K
3.ZEE MARATHI626.12K
4.COLORS MARATHI528.18K
5.SONY SAB511.4K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 39: (Saturday, 25th September 2021 to Friday, 1st October 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1419.85K
2.STAR SPORTS 1 HINDI772.59K
3.ZEE MARATHI671.6K
4.COLORS MARATHI562.29K
5.SONY SAB516.49K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 38: (Saturday, 18th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1507.05K
2.ZEE MARATHI673.96K
3.COLORS MARATHI587.73K
4.STAR SPORTS 1 HINDI547.69K
5.SONY SAB502.55K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 37: (Saturday, 11th September 2021 to Friday, 17th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1519.22K
2.ZEE MARATHI658.66K
3.COLORS MARATHI522.83K
4.SONY SAB517.32K
5.STAR PLUS381.55K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 36: (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1434.7K
2.ZEE MARATHI646.53K
3.COLORS MARATHI569.69K
4.SONY SAB521.98K
5.STAR PLUS394.96K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 35: (Saturday, 28th August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1457.01K
2.ZEE MARATHI719.88K
3.COLORS MARATHI563.64K
4.SONY SAB548.21K
5.STAR PLUS381.47K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 34: (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1365.04K
2.ZEE MARATHI623.27K
3.COLORS MARATHI565.86K
4.SONY SAB526.04K
5.STAR PLUS329.82K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 33: (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1478.59K
2.ZEE MARATHI656.17K
3.COLORS MARATHI572.48K
4.SONY SAB566.3K
5.SONY ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION402.99K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 32: (Saturday, 7th August 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1359.68K
2.ZEE MARATHI638.71K
3.SONY SAB549.7K
4.COLORS MARATHI541.23K
5.STAR PLUS372.89K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 31: (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1460.2K
2.ZEE MARATHI638.33K
3.SONY SAB565.03K
4.COLORS MARATHI496.78K
5.STAR PLUS410.92K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 30: (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1439.23K
2.ZEE MARATHI625.27K
3.SONY SAB579.99K
4.COLORS MARATHI447.99K
5.STAR PLUS437.52K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 29: (Saturday, 17th July 2021 to Friday, 23rd July 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1350.29K
2.ZEE MARATHI615.5K
3.SONY SAB598.45K
4.ZEE TALKIES488.88K
5.COLORS MARATHI426.66K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 28: (Saturday, 10th July 2021 to Friday, 16th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1306.51K
2.ZEE MARATHI671.35K
3.SONY SAB598.16K
4.COLORS MARATHI407.29K
5.STAR PLUS403.99K

Top 5 TV Channels – Maharashtra/Goa, 2+ TRP (BARC) of Week 27: (Saturday, 3rd July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1308.31K
2.ZEE MARATHI638.55K
3.SONY SAB582.04K
4.STAR PLUS408.58K
5.COLORS MARATHI402.57K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 25 (Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1179.75K
2.ZEE MARATHI650.95K
3.SONY SAB608.82K
4.STAR PLUS405.3K
5.COLORS MARATHI391.14K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 24 (Saturday, 12th June 2021 to Friday, 18th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1202.96K
2.SONY SAB647.24K
3.ZEE MARATHI645.39K
4.COLORS MARATHI405.62K
5.STAR PLUS404.39K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 22 (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1157.45K
2.ZEE MARATHI706.53K
3.COLORS MARATHI388.49K
4.ZEE TALKIES353.59K
5.ZEE CHITRAMANDIR217.09K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 21 (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1157.45K
2.ZEE MARATHI706.53K
3.COLORS MARATHI388.49K
4.ZEE TALKIES353.59K
5.ZEE CHITRAMANDIR217.09K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 20 (Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1012.39K
2.ZEE MARATHI621.55K
3.ZEE TALKIES330.35K
4.COLORS MARATHI323.56K
5.ZEE CHITRAMANDIR197.98K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 19 (Saturday, 8th May 2021 to Friday, 14th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1227.87K
2.ZEE MARATHI675.88K
3.ZEE TALKIES402.48K
4.COLORS MARATHI352.87K
5.SONY MARATHI298.65K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 18 (Saturday, 1st May 2021 to Friday, 7th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1192.27K
2.ZEE MARATHI601.67K
3.ZEE TALKIES404.31K
4.COLORS MARATHI315.26K
5.SONY MARATHI177.67K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 17 (Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH905.88K
2.ZEE MARATHI561.35K
3.ZEE TALKIES410.3K
4.COLORS MARATHI266.98K
5.FAKT MARATHI190.16K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 16 (Saturday, 17th April 2021 to Friday, 23rd April 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH872.38K
2.ZEE MARATHI606.78K
3.ZEE TALKIES359.98K
4.COLORS MARATHI244.07K
5.FAKT MARATHI169.65K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 15 (Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1215.16K
2.ZEE MARATHI620.16K
3.COLORS MARATHI350.08K
4.ZEE TALKIES339.39K
5.SONY MARATHI180.73K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 14 (Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1317.92K
2.ZEE MARATHI710.42K
3.COLORS MARATHI380.33K
4.ZEE TALKIES311.85K
5.SONY MARATHI167.47K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 13 (Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021)

Top Marathi TV Channels of The Week 2020 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Marathi Channels of The Week
RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1104.67K
2.ZEE MARATHI685.62K
3.COLORS MARATHI363.68K
4.ZEE TALKIES315.58K
5.SONY MARATHI150.97K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 12 (Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021)

Top Marathi TV Channels of The Week 2020 By BARC & TRP Ratings: Top 5 Marathi Channels of The Week
RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1082.2K
2.ZEE MARATHI657.9K
3.COLORS MARATHI369.9K
4.ZEE TALKIES302.89K
5.SONY MARATHI150.97K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 11 (Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1053.28K
2.ZEE MARATHI606.56K
3.COLORS MARATHI351.19K
4.ZEE TALKIES266.43K
5.FAKT MARATHI161.74K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 10 (Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH1073.51K
2.ZEE MARATHI681.7K
3.COLORS MARATHI350.47K
4.ZEE TALKIES286.19K
5.FAKT MARATHI216.45K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 9 (Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELTRP & BARC RATING
1.STAR PRAVAH996K
2.ZEE MARATHI669K
3.COLORS MARATHI370K
4.ZEE TALKIES280K
5.FAKT MARATHI191K

Top Marathi TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 8 (Saturday, 20th February 2021 to Friday, 26th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR PRAVAH374013K
2.ZEE MARATHI241260K
3.COLORS MARATHI137082K
4.ZEE TALKIES90129K
5.FAKT MARATHI65326K

Top Marathi News TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 38 (Saturday, 19th September 2020 to Friday, 25th September 2020)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ABP MAJHA43284K
2.SAAM TV40812K
3.TV9 MARATHI39604K
4.ZEE 24 TAAS28803K
5.NEWS18 LOKMAT16131K

Original Source:- BARC

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) About Top Marathi TV Channels

Which is the Highest TRP Rating Marathi TV Channel?

The highest TRP Rating Marathi tv channel is the ZEE MARATHI.

Which is the Most Popular Marathi TV Channel of 2021?

ZEE MARATHI is the best and most popular Marathi tv channel.

Which is the Best Marathi TV Channel?

The Best Marathi TV Channel is Zee MarathiStar PravahZee Talkies, and Fakt Marathi.

How To Watch Free Marathi TV Channels Online?

You can Watch Full Marathi TV Channels Online on OTT Platforms for free. A lot of OTT Platforms are available in the market.
For Example:- Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, ZEE5 Premium, KOOKU App, Hungama, Disney Hotstar, ALT Balaji, Arre, Hoichoi, BIGFLIX, Yupp TV, Sony LIV, MX Player, etc.

Also, Read This:-

Tamil TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Tamil TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Marathi TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Marathi TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Malayalam TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Malayalam TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Top 10 Indian Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Latest BARC TRP Ratings of Top Hindi TV Serials, Reality Shows & Channels

Top 10 Indian TV Serials by Highest BARC & TRP Ratings

Top 10 Hindi TV Serials TRP Ratings This Week

Conclusion

If you like this article, then please subscribe to our Blog and follow our Facebook page.

Thank you.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Comment