Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of Week 47, December 2021: Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of Week 47, December 2021: Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]:-

Bhojpuri TV industry is one of the biggest TV industries in India.

It is based in Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, India. Bhojpuri TV industry also is known as Bhojiwood TV Industry.

Its fan following is widespread not only in North India but across the country. Many people search on the Internet about the Top Bhojpuri TV channels.

But due to a lack of sufficient information on the internet, people are unable to get answers to their questions.

For those people, we have shared complete information about Top Bhojpuri TV Channels Weekly BARC & TRP Ratings.

Every Television channel works hard to bring some interesting & New Series concepts for small screens viewers’ entertainment.

CONTENT SHOW

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week 2021 : Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]

We bring you the list of Top Bhojpuri TV Channels by Highest BARC & TRP ratings. (Week 47, Saturday, 20th November 2021 to Friday, 26th November 2021).

Notice:- Also Adding top hottest weekend Channels to the list. Bhojpuri TV channels TRP Rating Data (Week 47: Saturday, 20th November 2021 to Friday, 26th November 2021)

Notice:- Bhojpuri TV Channels some seem in TRP This Week listings, But we include all showing records of Currently broadcast by TV Channels.

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 47 (Saturday, 20th November 2021 to Friday, 26th November 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV199.13K
2.DHINCHAAK165.31K
3.DANGAL TV155.46K
4.STAR PLUS147.72K
5.COLORS TV139.9K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 46 (Saturday, 13th November 2021 to Friday, 19th November 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV216.15K
2.DANGAL TV158.59K
3.COLORS TV142.8K
4.DHINCHAAK136.27K
5.STAR PLUS136.1K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 42 (Saturday, 16th October 2021 to Friday, 22nd October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV238.41K
2.DANGAL TV177.18K
3.SONY PAL137.89K
4.STAR PLUS130.39K
5.ZEE TV128.59K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 41 (Saturday, 9th October 2021 to Friday, 15th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV229.13K
2.DANGAL TV156.96K
3.ZEE TV140.49K
4.STAR SPORTS 1 HINDI125.95K
5.ZEE ANMOL120.63K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 40 (Saturday, 2nd October 2021 to Friday, 8th October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV217.55K
2.DANGAL TV151.54K
3.ZEE TV132.04K
4.ZEE ANMOL131.64K
5.STAR PLUS122.82K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 39 (Saturday, 25th September 2021 to Friday, 1st October 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV197.19K
2.ZEE ANMOL177.75K
3.STAR PLUS152.02K
4.ZEE TV145.22K
5.DHINCHAAK145.05K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 38 (Saturday, 18th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.DHINCHAAK200.03K
2.STAR UTSAV182.97K
3.ZEE TV142.93K
4.STAR PLUS137.64K
5.DANGAL TV132.42K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 37 (Saturday, 11th September 2021 to Friday, 17th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.DHINCHAAK163.76K
2.ZEE ANMOL161K
3.STAR UTSAV157.3K
4.STAR PLUS146.27K
5.DANGAL TV136.3K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 36 (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10th September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE ANMOL179.31K
2.STAR UTSAV168.56K
3.STAR PLUS151.77K
4.DANGAL TV136.16K
5.DHINCHAAK134.6K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 35 (Saturday, 28th August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE ANMOL169.32K
2.STAR UTSAV159.57K
3.STAR PLUS145.81K
4.DANGAL TV144.77K
5.DHINCHAAK142.35K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 34 (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.DHINCHAAK173.52K
2.ZEE ANMOL167.25K
3.STAR UTSAV148.03K
4.DANGAL TV142.64K
5.STAR PLUS137.37K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 33 (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV197.25K
2.ZEE ANMOL182.24K
3.COLORS RISHTEY170.1K
4.STAR PLUS155.05K
5.DHINCHAAK153.91K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 32 (Saturday, 7th August 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE ANMOL211.92K
2.STAR UTSAV196.08K
3.DHINCHAAK188.99K
4.COLORS RISHTEY181.43K
5.DANGAL156.88K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 31 (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.COLORS RISHTEY208.31K
2.STAR UTSAV190.11K
3.ZEE ANMOL154.63K
4.DHINCHAAK174.31K
5.STAR PLUS152.72K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 30 (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.STAR UTSAV193.02K
2.DHINCHAAK178.77K
3.STAR PLUS154.63K
4.COLORS RISHTEY153.05K
5.SONY PAL138.78K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 22 (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE103.98K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA68.69K
3.B4U BHOJPURI44.62K
4.DABANGG24.14K
5.BIG GANGA21.72K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 21 (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE80.42K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA79.24K
3.B4U BHOJPURI42.44K
4.FILAMCHI23.49K
5.BIG GANGA22.76K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 20 (Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.BHOJPURI CINEMA91.87K
2.ZEE BISKOPE89.53K
3.B4U BHOJPURI57.18K
4.DABANGG31.36K
5.BIG GANGA25.7K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 19 (Saturday, 8th May 2021 to Friday, 14th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE95.02K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA71.86K
3.B4U BHOJPURI54.75K
4.DABANGG37.47K
5.BIG GANGA34.1K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 18 (Saturday, 1st May 2021 to Friday, 7th May 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE85.27K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA62.94K
3.B4U BHOJPURI55.63K
4.DABANGG24.11K
5.BIG GANGA24.01K

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 17 (Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE87.71K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA75.15K
3.B4U BHOJPURI53.05K
4.BIG GANGA30.82K
5.DABANGG27.7K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 15 (Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE99.23K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA78.84K
3.B4U BHOJPURI71.58K
4.BIG GANGA36.89K
5.DABANGG25.82K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 14 (Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE80.26K
2.B4U BHOJPURI75.26K
3.BHOJPURI CINEMA74.38K
4.BIG GANGA37.3K
5.DABANGG25.54K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 13 (Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.ZEE BISKOPE96.33K
2.BHOJPURI CINEMA82.26K
3.B4U BHOJPURI79.6K
4.BIG GANGA44.84K
5.DABANGG31.14K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 12 (Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021)

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week 2021 : Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week 2021 : Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.BHOJPURI CINEMA89.3K
2.ZEE BISKOPE85.47K
3.B4U BHOJPURI73.03K
4.BIG GANGA31.69K
5.DABANGG27.41K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 11 (Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021)

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week 2021 : Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings of This Week 2021 : Top 5 Bhojpuri TV Channels [Updated]
RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.BHOJPURI CINEMA83.95K
2.B4U BHOJPURI73.6K
3.ZEE BISKOPE73.35K
4.BIG GANGA38.39K
5.DABANGG28.37K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings: Week 10 (Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.BHOJPURI CINEMA90.44K
2.B4U BHOJPURI71.64K
3.ZEE BISKOPE69.52K
4.BIG GANGA34.39K
5.DABANGG29.77K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Top Bhojpuri TV Channels By BARC & TRP Ratings: Week 9 (Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th February 2021)

RANKCHANNELBARC & TRP
1.BHOJPURI CINEMA75K
2.ZEE BISKOPE68K
3.B4U BHOJPURI57K
4.BIG GANGA30K
5.DABANGG26K
Top Bhojpuri TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Original Source:- BARC

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) About Top Bhojpuri TV Channels

Which is the Highest TRP Rating Bhojpuri TV Channel?

The highest TRP Rating Bhojpuri tv channel is the Bhojpuri Cinema.

Which is the Most Popular Bhojpuri TV Channel of 2021?

Bhojpuri Cinema is the best and most popular Bhojpuri tv channel.

Which is the Best Bhojpuri TV Channel?

The Best Bhojpuri TV Channel is Bhojpuri CinemaB4U BhojpuriZEE Biskope, and Big Ganga.

How To Watch Free Bhojpuri TV Channels Online?

You can Watch Full Bhojpuri TV Channels Online on OTT Platforms for free. A lot of OTT Platforms are available in the market.
For Example:- Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, ZEE5 Premium, KOOKU App, Hungama, Disney Hotstar, ALT Balaji, Arre, Hoichoi, BIGFLIX, Yupp TV, Sony LIV, MX Player, etc.

Also, Read This:-

Tamil TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Tamil TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Serials & Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Telugu TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Marathi TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Marathi TV Channels TRP & BARC Ratings

Malayalam TV Channels BARC & TRP Ratings

Malayalam TV Serials TRP & BARC Ratings

Top 10 Indian Reality TV Shows BARC & TRP Ratings

Latest BARC TRP Ratings of Top Hindi TV Serials, Reality Shows & Channels

Top 10 Indian TV Serials by Highest BARC & TRP Ratings

Top 10 Hindi TV Serials TRP Ratings This Week

Conclusion

If you like this article, then please subscribe to our Blog and follow our Facebook page.

Thank you.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Comment